Rep Corner

Congratulations to the following players selected in the 2019 14 years Representative Team.  Thank you to the Umpires and Selectors for attending last nights selection process.  Your Coaches and Manager will be in touch with you soon.

Tamika Bailey, Carla Barnes, Taylah Clark, Madison Dabin, Ava Dawson, Taisha Malikides, Morgan Mannion, Lailani Montgomery, Kaydene Pene-Haste, Page Uzalec. Congratulations girls.