Thank you to the  players, umpires and Rep Selectors who were available for the 2020 15 years Representative Team selection process.

Congratulations to the following players.

Tamika Bailey, Carla Barnes, Taylah Clark, Ava Dawson, Jessica McGarvey, Kaydence Pene-Haste, Taleia Rawling, Paige Uzalec.

Coaches and Manager will be in contact with you in regard to your training and fitness schedule.

Good luck in the Senior State Titles Championships in June 2020.